Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13

Mass at 5:00 p...

Mass at 5:00 p.m. (because of prom)

  • Date: Saturday, April 13, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
14
15
16
17
18

Holy Thursday

Holy Thursday

  • Date: Thursday, April 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
19

Good Friday Se...

Good Friday Service

  • Date: Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
20

Holy Saturday

Holy Saturday

  • Date: Saturday, April 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
21

Easter Sunday

Easter Sunday

  • Date: Sunday, April 21, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Please note the time!
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

First Holy Com...

First Holy Communion

  • Date: Sunday, April 28, 2019
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
29
30
    

Saturday Apr 13, 2019

  • Mass at 5:00 p.m. (because of prom)

    Saturday Apr 13, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday Apr 18, 2019

  • Holy Thursday

    Thursday Apr 18, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Friday Apr 19, 2019

  • Good Friday Service

    Friday Apr 19, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Saturday Apr 20, 2019

  • Holy Saturday

    Saturday Apr 20, 2019 8:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Sunday Apr 21, 2019

  • Easter Sunday

    Sunday Apr 21, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please note the time!

Sunday Apr 28, 2019

  • First Holy Communion

    Sunday Apr 28, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM