Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

2
3
4
5
6
7
8

9
10
11
12
13
14
15

16
17
18
19

20

21

22

23
24

25

26

27

28

29

30
31
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Change in Sunday Mass for the winter

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    The Sunday Mass time will change at St. Michael's to 8:30 a.m. from December 1, 2019 - March 29, 2020. The Sunday Mass at St. Anthony's in Cedar Rapids will be at 10:30 a.m.

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Change in Sunday Mass for the winter

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    The Sunday Mass time will change at St. Michael's to 8:30 a.m. from December 1, 2019 - March 29, 2020. The Sunday Mass at St. Anthony's in Cedar Rapids will be at 10:30 a.m.

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Change in Sunday Mass for the winter

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    The Sunday Mass time will change at St. Michael's to 8:30 a.m. from December 1, 2019 - March 29, 2020. The Sunday Mass at St. Anthony's in Cedar Rapids will be at 10:30 a.m.

  • St. Patrick's Carnival

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • NO MASSES!

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    There will be no Masses at the assisted living or nursing home today!

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • NO MASS!

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • NO MASS!

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    There will be no Mass this evening as per the Archdiocese of Omaha and the CDC.

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • NO MASS!

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

    No Mass this morning as per the Archdiocese of Omaha and the CDC.

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • NO MASS!

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • NO MASS!

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • NO MASSES!

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 9:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    There will be no Masses at the assisted living or nursing home today!

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • NO MASS!

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • NO MASS!

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • NO MASS!

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM